Created At : August 29, 2013

Texas Instruments

Default http://www.teachertube.com/collection/1383
8
Videos
0
Docs
0
Audio
0
Photos
Find me elsewhere
Recent Badges Earned

T? Online Learning: Free T? Webinars 1411 views

Take advantage of the free T? webinar series featuring both live and on-demand webinars that show educators how to effectively use TI technology to build student understanding. These webinars are offered on a variety of topics, subject areas, and TI technology. They often feature free TI activities that can be downloaded from TI’s Activities webpage. Live webinars occur most Tuesdays during the school year and start at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT. All webinars are recorde