Joined On : October 6, 2016

Jeffrey Green

Teacher http://www.teachertube.com/user/channel/JCTVNews
40
Videos
13.3K
Videos views
0
Playlists
1.4K
Channel views
Find me elsewhere
Recent Badges Earned

Playlists

This user has no playlist.


Wednesday, April 26, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 days ago
Views: 78
78
Jennings County School News - Thurs... From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 week ago
Views: 121
121
Friday, April 7, 2016 From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 weeks ago
Views: 151
151
Friday, April 7th, 2016 - Jennings ... From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 weeks ago
Views: 323
323
Jennings County High School, April ... From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 weeks ago
Views: 219
219
Friday, March 17, 2016 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 month ago
Views: 148
148
JCHS News - Friday, 3/10/17 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 month ago
Views: 248
248
Jennings County Schools - Friday, M... From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 month ago
Views: 362
362
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 month ago
Views: 219
219
JCTV News - Monday, Febuary 27, 201... From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 249
249
JCTV News, Friday, February 24, 201... From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 254
254
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - JCTV N... From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 344
344
Jennings County High School News - ... From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 345
345
JCTV News - Monday, Februay 6, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 219
219
JCTV News - Tuesday, January 31, 20... From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 226
226
JCTV - Monday, January 30, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 2 months ago
Views: 307
307
Friday, January 27, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 436
436
JCTV News - Tuesday, Jan 12, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 222
222
JCTV News - Friday, January 20th, 2... From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 331
331
JCTV News - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 305
305
JCTV News - January 13, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 503
503
Monday, January 9, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 3 months ago
Views: 238
238
JCTV News for Wednesday, Dec 14, 20... From: JCTVNews
Added: 4 months ago
Views: 217
217
Monday, December 12, 2016 From: JCTVNews
Added: 4 months ago
Views: 233
233

No Record Found!


No Record Found!


No Record Found!


No Record Found!


No Record Found!