Joined On : October 6, 2016

Jeffrey Green

Teacher https://www.teachertube.com/user/channel/JCTVNews
34
Videos
46.6K
Videos views
0
Playlists
3.3K
Channel views
Find me elsewhere

Playlists

This user has no playlist.


Friday, March 9, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 503
503
Friday, March 2, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 368
368
Friday, February 23, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 471
471
Friday, February 16, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 362
362
Friday, February 9, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 417
417
Africia Music Video From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 943
943
Friday, February 2, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 432
432
Friday, January 26, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 348
348
Friday, January 19, 2018 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 431
431
JCHS News - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 493
493
Friday, December 15, 1027 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 403
403
Friday, December 1, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 409
409
Friday, December 1, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 464
464
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 425
425
Thursday, November 9, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 431
431
Monday, October 16, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 569
569
Friday, October 6, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 548
548
Monday, October 2, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 534
534
Monday, Sept. 25, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 552
552
Monday, Sept 18, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 508
508
Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 629
629
Tuesday, Sept. 5 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 558
558
Friday, August 25, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 884
884
Monday, August 21, 2017 From: JCTVNews
Added: 1 year ago
Views: 847
847

No Record Found!


No Record Found!


No Record Found!


No Record Found!